Skinny Love

I have this unhealthy habit of losing weight whenever I’m unhappy (as if this is new news) however, after weighing myself yesterday for pure curiosity, I’ve noticed that I’ve gained 3lbs. in the past few weeks. 

3lbs. of happiness? Yep.

Mind you I’m not going to become this lardo who says “oh I’m simply obese with happiness” but I would like to think that my curves are coming back in a good way.  Does this mean my boobs and butt are going to be back as well?  Possibly.  And by possibly I mean yes because I can’t help it, they just appear.  But I can assure you that they aren’t going to be saying hello to the public like they used to – I’m actually into this one and he makes me want to be a classy lady.

(I swear I’m trying to burp less!)

Although I’m still going to be watching my weight (I can’t help it! If I was ever to get “bigger” I’d get all low self-esteemy … and nobody wants that), I love that when I look in the mirror I see this girl that wants to be sexy for you.  (Dad, I mean that in the most g-rated way☺)

Even though I’m about to get off my ass and go work out as soon as this is posted, I simply do so because a) my metabolism isn’t that good that I can avoid doing it, and b) if I didn’t I’d never be able to ride my big pony like I do – he’s a mammoth; you try getting on a giant thing that requires a 3/4 ton of leg and try not working out. 

That’s what I thought.

♥ DanielleCrowe

Leave a Reply

